faa6e6eaff · added config for local AI · Updated 2026-06-29 15:53:48 +03:00
30f8e7debe · new test file added · Updated 2026-06-29 15:24:14 +03:00 Aklivtsov
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?