30ac973762 · Снова попытка исправить ссылки · Updated 2026-09-18 16:37:16 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?