Ver 1.1 #2
Owner
No description provided.
Aklivtsov
added 1 commit 2026-09-22 14:06:26 +03:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?